2007-08 Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
NTAC 6 Screaming Squirrels 1 Tue, Mar 25 10:10 pm final

Regular Season (Two different divisions)

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Screaming Squirrels 5 Piranhas 1 Sun, Sep 30 8:30 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 4 Gnu 2 Tue, Oct 09 10:10 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 9 Meltdown 2 Wed, Oct 17 10:12 pm final
Mighty Old Ducks 1 Screaming Squirrels 5 Thu, Oct 25 10:02 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 12 Nordiques 2 Tue, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 7 Cruisers 2 Wed, Nov 14 10:13 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 8 Piranhas 0 Sun, Nov 18 7:12 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 8 Gnu 3 Sun, Dec 02 5:43 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 8 Meltdown 0 Tue, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 7 Dead Kings 3 Sun, Dec 16 4:40 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 2 Blast 6 Thu, Jan 03 10:05 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 NTAC 9 Wed, Jan 16 10:11 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 7 Syracuse 5 Thu, Jan 24 9:59 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 2 Fighting Docs Bronze 2 5 Thu, Jan 31 10:09 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 3 Ice Cats 9 Sun, Feb 10 7:55 pm final
Exit First 11 Screaming Squirrels 6 Thu, Feb 14 10:10 pm final
Deadeye 9 Screaming Squirrels 1 Thu, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 3 Honkey Kong 9 Wed, Feb 27 10:10 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 3 Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 11 Sun, Mar 09 9:59 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 7 Panic 8 Thu, Mar 13 10:15 pm final
Team Standings
Team Name GP W L T PTS WPCT GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Blast 20 17 2 1 35 .875 134 61 161 4-1-0 3-0-0
Wheaton Capitals 20 15 5 0 30 .750 116 75 57 3-2-0 0-2-0
Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 20 13 3 4 30 .750 110 60 206 2-1-2 2-0-1
Montgomery County Police/Fire 20 14 5 1 29 .725 102 45 171 4-1-0 4-0-0
Deadeye 20 13 5 2 28 .700 126 56 131 4-0-1 5-0-1
NTAC 20 11 8 1 23 .575 93 69 144 0-4-1 0-5-1
Screaming Squirrels 20 11 9 0 22 .550 112 98 256 0-5-0 0-7-0
Ice Cats 20 10 8 2 22 .550 80 67 338 3-1-1 1-0-1
Panic 20 10 9 1 21 .525 89 98 141 5-0-0 5-0-0
Fighting Docs Bronze 2 20 8 9 3 19 .475 85 100 186 3-0-2 4-0-2
Honkey Kong 20 7 11 2 16 .400 73 93 171 3-2-0 1-0-0
Warriors 20 7 11 2 16 .400 92 113 198 2-3-0 2-0-0
Volcanoes 20 7 12 1 15 .375 103 120 310 1-4-0 1-0-0
Exit First 20 5 11 4 14 .350 99 123 94 1-3-1 0-1-0
Syracuse 20 5 14 1 11 .275 48 95 161 1-4-0 1-0-0
Dog Star 20 4 15 1 9 .225 67 123 151 0-5-0 0-6-0