2017 Summer Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Screaming Squirrels 7 The Brewins 3 Fri, Aug 18 8:54 pm final
Hockey Donkeys Bronze 2B6 Screaming Squirrels 3 Sun, Aug 20 7:10 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Mastodons 5 Screaming Squirrels 0 Sun, Apr 23 4:29 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 The Brewins 6 Fri, Apr 28 9:00 pm final
Meltdown – Bronze2 5 Screaming Squirrels 3 Sun, Apr 30 8:40 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 Hockey Donkeys Bronze 2B3 Mon, May 08 8:48 pm final
The Brewins 6 Screaming Squirrels 2 Mon, May 22 10:37 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 3 Mastodons 2 Sun, Jun 04 12:53 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 3 Meltdown – Bronze2 2 Sun, Jun 11 12:00 pm final
Hockey Donkeys Bronze 2B3 Screaming Squirrels 1 Sat, Jun 17 7:08 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 2 The Whalers 3 Thu, Jun 29 8:57 pm final SO
Screaming Squirrels 4 The Brewins 2 Wed, Jul 05 10:34 pm final
Mastodons 3 Screaming Squirrels 2 Fri, Jul 14 9:12 pm final
Meltdown – Bronze2 9 Screaming Squirrels 3 Sat, Jul 22 3:50 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 6 Hockey Donkeys Bronze 2B4 Sat, Jul 29 5:27 pm final
The Whalers 0 Screaming Squirrels 5 Sat, Aug 12 10:56 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Mastodons 14 12 2 0 0 24 58 31 54 4-1-0-0 4-0-0-0
Hockey Donkeys Bronze 2B 14 8 5 0 1 17 51 42 66 2-2-0-1 0-2-0-1
Meltdown – Bronze2 14 7 7 0 0 14 56 63 84 4-1-0-0 1-0-0-0
Screaming Squirrels 14 6 7 0 1 13 44 53 84 3-2-0-0 2-0-0-0
The Brewins 14 5 9 0 0 10 53 57 36 2-3-0-0 0-1-0-0
The Whalers 14 4 9 0 1 9 35 51 76 0-4-0-1 0-4-0-1