2011 Summer Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time GS
Squirrels 2 Heineken Light 4 Thu, Sep 01 7:53 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time GS
Piranhas 6 Squirrels 2 Sat, Apr 30 4:44 pm final
Squirrels 5 Scurvy II 3 Tue, May 10 9:19 pm final
Squirrels 2 The Brewins 0 Tue, May 17 10:00 pm final
Laughing Skulls 1 Squirrels 5 Thu, May 26 9:57 pm final
Squirrels 9 Wolfe Pack 1 Sun, Jun 05 5:04 pm final
Bullets 2 Squirrels 2 Tue, Jun 14 9:47 pm final
Nordiques 1 Squirrels 7 Sun, Jun 19 8:03 pm final
Squirrels 7 The Brewins 1 Sat, Jul 02 9:30 pm final
Squirrels 8 Wolfe Pack 1 Tue, Jul 12 9:38 pm final
Pucks Deep 2 Squirrels 1 Sat, Jul 16 7:57 pm final
Heineken Light 1 Squirrels 4 Sun, Jul 24 12:30 pm final
Strange Brew II 4 Squirrels 0 Sun, Jul 31 12:45 pm final
The Highlanders 4 Squirrels 5 Sun, Aug 07 1:06 pm final
Squirrels 2 Piranhas 2 Sun, Aug 14 6:58 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L T PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Bullets 14 10 3 1 21 90 45 137 4-1-0 4-0-0
Piranhas 14 10 3 1 21 80 42 189 4-0-1 5-0-1
Scurvy II 14 10 4 0 20 82 49 54 4-1-0 0-1-0
Screaming Squirrels 14 9 3 2 20 59 29 81 2-2-1 1-0-1
Heineken Light 14 9 4 1 19 69 56 58 3-2-0 2-0-0
The Highlanders 14 8 4 2 18 55 34 158 3-2-0 0-1-0
Pucks Deep 14 8 6 0 16 58 44 76 4-1-0 2-0-0
Strange Brew II 14 7 6 1 15 58 55 105 3-2-0 1-0-0
Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 14 5 8 1 11 50 45 164 2-3-0 1-0-0
The Brewins 14 1 12 1 3 24 82 28 0-5-0 0-12-1
Wolfe Pack 14 1 13 0 2 28 101 139 0-5-0 0-6-0
Nordiques 14 0 12 2 2 34 105 60 0-5-0 0-12-2