2010 Summer Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Squirrels 1 Pucks Deep 3 Sun, Aug 29 9:52 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Pucks Deep 2 Squirrels 3 Sun, Apr 25 7:48 pm final
Squirrels 2 The Brewins 4 Thu, May 06 9:56 pm final
The Highlanders 1 Squirrels 2 Wed, May 12 10:12 pm final
Laughing Skulls 4 Squirrels 3 Tue, May 18 9:50 pm final
Heineken Light 1 Squirrels 0 Sun, May 23 9:45 pm final
Squirrels 7 Nordiques 9 Sun, Jun 13 5:37 pm final
Squirrels 4 Piranhas 5 Sun, Jun 20 5:26 pm final
Squirrels 3 Scurvy II 3 Tue, Jun 29 10:02 pm final
Squirrels 3 Strange Brew II 4 Tue, Jul 13 9:50 pm final
Squirrels 7 Pucks Deep 0 Sun, Jul 18 5:26 pm final
The Brewins 0 Squirrels 6 Sun, Jul 25 11:18 am final
The Highlanders 2 Squirrels 1 Sun, Aug 01 5:19 pm final
Squirrels 2 Laughing Skulls 5 Tue, Aug 03 9:59 pm final
Heineken Light 6 Squirrels 2 Sun, Aug 08 11:29 am final
Squirrels 10 Nordiques 2 Thu, Aug 12 9:56 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L T PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Strange Brew II 15 11 3 1 23 74 40 101 3-2-0 1-0-0
Heineken Light 15 9 3 3 21 75 48 50 3-2-0 2-0-0
Laughing Skulls 15 9 3 3 21 65 40 160 4-0-1 4-0-3
Piranhas 15 10 5 0 20 70 60 154 3-2-0 0-1-0
The Highlanders 15 8 5 2 18 52 34 160 3-2-0 2-0-0
Scurvy II 15 6 6 3 15 50 55 47 2-3-0 0-2-0
The Brewins 15 5 8 2 12 44 61 58 3-1-1 3-0-1
Screaming Squirrels 15 5 9 1 11 55 48 154 2-3-0 1-0-0
Pucks Deep 15 3 11 1 7 42 77 56 1-4-0 0-2-0
Nordiques 15 1 14 0 2 31 95 83 0-5-0 0-9-0