2008 Roller Season

Standings

Team Name GP W L T PTS WPCT GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Army Ants 20 11 5 4 26 .650 98 55 88 3-2-0 0-1-0
Screaming Squirrels 20 11 6 3 25 .625 88 76 144 3-2-0 0-1-0
Whale 20 11 7 2 24 .600 101 78 58 4-1-0 4-0-0
The 5 Holes 20 9 9 2 20 .500 87 82 112 3-2-0 1-0-0
Team Mylec 20 9 10 1 19 .475 101 115 64 2-3-0 0-2-0
Pucking Around 20 2 16 2 6 .150 49 118 78 0-5-0 0-8-0

Results

Home Away Date Time Rink/ GS
Army Ants 8 Squirrels 3 Thu, Apr 24 8:42 pm final
The 5 Holes 3 Squirrels 5 Wed, Apr 30 7:49 pm final
Pucking Around 4 Squirrels 6 Wed, May 07 7:42 pm final
Team Mylec 9 Squirrels 8 Wed, May 14 7:36 pm final
Whale 1 Squirrels 5 Thu, May 15 7:51 pm final
Army Ants 2 Squirrels 2 Wed, May 28 7:42 pm final
Squirrels 4 The 5 Holes 2 Thu, May 29 7:45 pm final
Squirrels 10 Pucking Around 3 Thu, Jun 05 7:45 pm final
Squirrels 3 Team Mylec 2 Thu, Jun 12 8:45 pm final
Whale 5 Squirrels 8 Wed, Jun 18 7:44 pm final
Squirrels 2 Army Ants 2 Thu, Jun 26 8:43 pm final
Squirrels 5 The 5 Holes 3 Tue, Jul 01 9:56 pm final
Squirrels 2 Pucking Around 3 Wed, Jul 09 7:48 pm final
Squirrels 2 Whale 2 Thu, Jul 10 8:45 pm final
Team Mylec 10 Squirrels 7 Wed, Jul 16 9:47 pm final
Army Ants 5 Squirrels 1 Tue, Jul 29 9:35 pm final
Squirrels 3 The 5 Holes 2 Wed, Jul 30 7:44 pm final
Squirrels 5 Pucking Around 3 Wed, Aug 06 9:55 pm final
Squirrels 7 Team Mylec 4 Wed, Aug 13 7:45 pm final
Whale 3 Squirrels 0 Thu, Aug 14 7:45 pm final

Stats

#
NAME (Position)
GP G A PTS PIM PP SH GWG PPGA
96 Chris Wautel 18 16 17 33 18 1 0 2 1.83
72 Hector Rosario 17 19 13 32 6 2 0 3 1.88
5 Jeff Ford 14 15 7 22 14 1 0 3 1.57
29 Nam Pho 17 10 8 18 2 0 1 1 1.06
19 Ben Sumner 16 3 8 11 4 0 0 0 0.69
55 Paul Patrinicola 18 2 9 11 18 1 0 0 0.61
37 Andy Santanello 15 5 5 10 16 0 0 0 0.67
91 Jon Magi 14 4 4 8 10 1 0 0 0.57
18 Rob Meyers 15 2 6 8 24 0 0 1 0.53
15 Chris Long 16 4 3 7 0 1 0 0 0.44
38 Stuart Miller (F) 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0.83
4 Chi Pham 10 3 2 5 4 1 0 1 0.50
26 Juan Canchasto 8 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0.38
98 Matt Borlik 7 0 3 3 12 0 0 0 0.43
1 robert sewell (F) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Donald Marks (F) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Jeff Ford (D) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Mark Tessar (F) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Goalie Stats
#
NAME
GP
MIN
W
L
T
SO
GA
GAA
SV
SV%
1 Bob Sewell 14 476 7 4 3 0 45 3.21 243 0.844
38 Stuart Miller 5 170 4 1 0 0 23 4.60 63 0.733
00 Brent Gerbig 1 34 0 1 0 0 8 8.00 15 0.652

 

Records

Longest Point Streak
Player Games (PTS) Dates
Chris Wautel 17 (33) 04/24/08 -> 08/13/08
Nam Pho 9 (14) 04/30/08 -> 06/18/08
Jeff Ford 6 (11) 06/18/08 -> …
Hector Rosario 5 (10) 05/29/08 -> 06/26/08
Hector Rosario 4 (13) 04/24/08 -> 05/14/08
Hector Rosario 4 (9) 07/16/08 -> 08/13/08
Paul Patrinicola 4 (5) 06/05/08 -> 06/26/08
Ben Sumner 3 (5) 05/14/08 -> 05/28/08
Jon Magi 2 (2) 06/05/08 -> 06/12/08
Paul Patrinicola 2 (2) 08/06/08 -> …
Most PTS in a Game
Player PTS Game
Chris Wautel 4 (05/15/08) at Whale
Jeff Ford 4 (06/18/08) at Whale
Chris Wautel 4 (06/05/08) vs Pucking Around
Jeff Ford 4 (06/05/08) vs Pucking Around
Jeff Ford 4 (05/29/08) vs The 5 Holes
Hector Rosario 4 (05/07/08) at Pucking Around
Most Goals in a Game
Player G Game
Chris Wautel 4 (05/15/08) at Whale
Jeff Ford 4 (06/05/08) vs Pucking Around
Jeff Ford 3 (05/29/08) vs The 5 Holes
Hector Rosario 3 (07/16/08) at Team Mylec
Hector Rosario 3 (05/14/08) at Team Mylec
Hector Rosario 3 (05/07/08) at Pucking Around
Most Assists in a Game
Player Game
Ben Sumner 3 (05/15/08) at Whale
Ben Sumner 3 (06/05/08) vs Pucking Around
Chris Wautel 3 (06/05/08) vs Pucking Around
Most PIM in a Game
Player PIM Game
Chris Wautel 16 (07/30/08) vs The 5 Holes
Andy Santanello 12 (07/30/08) vs The 5 Holes
Paul Patrinicola 12 (08/13/08) vs Team Mylec
Matt Borlik 10 (06/18/08) at Whale
Bob Sewell 10 (08/06/08) vs Pucking Around
Jeff Ford 6 (07/29/08) at Army Ants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.