2018-19 Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Wolfe Pack 4 Squirrels 3 Fri, Apr 12 8:43 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Wiley Gunters 9 Squirrels 4 Fri, Sep 07 9:23 pm final
Squirrels 3 The Outsiders 2 Sun, Sep 16 8:45 pm final SO
Blades of Steel 1 Squirrels 3 Sun, Sep 30 2:15 pm final
Squirrels 4 Wolfe Pack 6 Sun, Oct 14 8:15 pm final
The Whalers 3 Squirrels 9 Sun, Oct 28 9:45 pm final
Squirrels 3 Wiley Gunters 4 Sun, Nov 11 9:40 pm final
The Outsiders 3 Squirrels 6 Wed, Nov 28 10:30 pm final
Squirrels 4 Blades of Steel 6 Mon, Dec 10 10:14 pm final
Wolfe Pack 2 Squirrels 0 Thu, Jan 03 10:14 pm final
Squirrels 1 The Whalers 6 Wed, Jan 16 10:25 pm final
Wiley Gunters 3 Squirrels 4 Sun, Jan 27 9:47 pm final SO
Squirrels 3 The Outsiders 7 Sat, Feb 09 10:14 pm final
Squirrels 2 Wolfe Pack 4 Mon, Feb 25 10:12 pm final
The Whalers 7 Squirrels 3 Mon, Mar 04 7:58 pm final
Squirrels 5 Blades of Steel 4 Wed, Mar 13 10:03 pm final
Squirrels 6 Wiley Gunters 3 Wed, Mar 20 9:19 pm final
The Outsiders 4 Squirrels 1 Sun, Mar 24 5:40 pm final
Wolfe Pack 2 Squirrels 1 Fri, Mar 29 9:12 pm final
Squirrels 7 The Whalers 8 Sun, Mar 31 4:05 pm final
Blades of Steel 10 Squirrels 2 Sat, Apr 06 8:53 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Wiley Gunters 20 13 4 0 3 29 80 58 100 4-1-0-0 4-0-0-0
The Whalers 20 11 9 0 0 22 95 91 112 3-2-0-0 3-0-0-0
Wolfe Pack 20 10 8 0 2 22 71 68 110 1-3-0-1 0-2-0-0
The Outsiders 20 9 7 0 4 22 74 74 116 2-1-0-2 0-1-0-2
Blades of Steel 20 10 9 0 1 21 83 89 60 4-1-0-0 2-0-0-0
Squirrels 20 7 13 0 0 14 71 94 92 1-4-0-0 0-4-0-0