2018 Summer Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Squirrels 3 The Whalers 2 Thu, Aug 16 8:30 pm final
Wolfe Pack 1 Squirrels 3 Sat, Aug 18 6:59 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Squirrels 2 Meltdown B2 3 Thu, Apr 19 7:20 pm final
The Brewins 3 Squirrels 5 Tue, Apr 24 10:14 pm final
Wolfe Pack 3 Squirrels 1 Sun, Apr 29 12:46 pm final
Squirrels 4 Bullets Bronze 2B 2 Thu, May 03 9:22 pm final
The Whalers 4 Squirrels 5 Mon, May 14 7:18 pm final
Meltdown B2 5 Squirrels 4 Mon, May 21 10:04 pm final SO
Squirrels 6 The Brewins 0 Sat, Jun 09 3:15 pm final
Squirrels 6 The Whalers 1 Wed, Jun 13 7:24 pm final
Bullets Bronze 2B 3 Squirrels 6 Sun, Jun 17 3:57 pm final
Squirrels 6 Meltdown B2 3 Wed, Jun 27 9:59 pm final
Squirrels 0 Laughing Skulls B2A 3 Sun, Jul 08 3:00 pm final
Wolfe Pack 2 Squirrels 10 Sun, Jul 15 12:02 pm final
The Whalers 4 Squirrels 3 Sat, Jul 21 7:51 pm final
Squirrels 10 Bullets Bronze 2B 5 Sat, Jul 28 2:27 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Wolfe Pack 14 11 3 0 0 22 58 41 68 3-2-0-0 0-1-0-0
Squirrels 14 9 4 0 1 19 68 41 62 3-2-0-0 1-0-0-0
The Whalers 14 9 5 0 0 18 59 52 100 4-1-0-0 1-0-0-0
Meltdown B2 14 6 7 0 1 13 64 59 93 2-2-0-1 1-0-0-0
Bullets Bronze 14 4 9 0 1 9 46 69 61 1-4-0-0 0-4-0-0
Laughing Skulls 14 3 11 0 0 6 27 61 58 2-3-0-0 0-1-0-0