2017-18 Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Screaming Squirrels 3 The Whalers 4 Tue, Apr 10 7:41 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Meltdown B2 1 Screaming Squirrels 0 Sat, Sep 09 5:37 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 2 The Whalers 1 Sun, Sep 17 8:55 pm final SO
Screaming Squirrels 4 Jailbreak 8 Sun, Sep 24 8:33 pm final
The Brewins 3 Screaming Squirrels 5 Thu, Oct 05 10:08 pm final
Wheaton Capitals 1 Screaming Squirrels 3 Sun, Oct 22 9:58 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 Mastodons 6 Sat, Oct 28 9:34 pm final SO
Screaming Squirrels 0 PGFD 2 Sun, Nov 12 8:46 pm final
The Brewins 4 Screaming Squirrels 3 Sat, Dec 02 10:15 pm final SO
Screaming Squirrels 3 Mastodons 1 Sun, Dec 10 9:40 pm final
Booz Allen Hamilton 1 Screaming Squirrels 7 Sat, Jan 06 7:55 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 0 Jailbreak 3 Sat, Jan 20 8:36 pm final
The Whalers 7 Screaming Squirrels 3 Sat, Feb 03 10:14 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 Wheaton Capitals 3 Sat, Feb 24 9:32 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 3 Meltdown B2 5 Sat, Mar 03 5:36 pm final
PGFD 2 Screaming Squirrels 11 Thu, Mar 08 8:46 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 The Brewins 2 Tue, Mar 13 10:00 pm final
Mastodons 5 Screaming Squirrels 4 Sun, Mar 18 9:48 pm final SO
Screaming Squirrels 4 Booz Allen Hamilton 3 Sun, Mar 25 3:00 pm final SO
Jailbreak 2 Screaming Squirrels 3 Wed, Mar 28 8:10 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 2 Jailbreak 5 Tue, Apr 03 8:31 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Mastodons 20 15 5 0 0 30 78 54 156 4-1-0-0 0-1-0-0
Jailbreak 20 12 7 0 1 25 80 55 82 1-4-0-0 1-0-0-0
The Whalers 21 11 9 0 1 23 74 81 106 3-2-0-0 2-0-0-0
Meltdown B2 20 10 7 0 3 23 89 77 68 3-2-0-0 3-0-0-0
Screaming Squirrels 20 10 7 0 3 23 72 65 149 3-1-0-1 0-1-0-0
Wheaton Capitals 20 8 9 0 3 19 69 82 144 3-2-0-0 0-1-0-0
The Brewins 20 9 11 0 0 18 65 84 42 0-5-0-0 0-6-0-0
PGFD 20 7 13 0 0 14 60 88 124 2-3-0-0 2-0-0-0
Booz Allen Hamilton 20 5 14 0 1 11 55 86 94 2-2-0-1 0-1-0-0