2016 Roller Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Screaming Squirrels Inline 9 Team Mylec 10 Tue, Aug 16 9:30 pm final OT

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Squirrels 9 Silver Spring 1 Tue, Jun 07 8:49 pm final
Whale 4 Squirrels 7 Tue, Jun 07 10:30 pm final
Squirrels 3 Dinosaurs 4 Tue, Jun 14 9:22 pm final
TWSS 5 Squirrels 4 Tue, Jun 21 7:35 pm final SO
Team Mylec 5 Squirrels 10 Tue, Jun 28 7:24 pm final
Squirrels 6 High Rollers 4 Tue, Jun 28 10:30 pm final
Jesters 5 Squirrels 2 Thu, Jun 30 8:28 pm final
Silver Spring 0 Squirrels 6 Tue, Jul 12 10:33 pm final
Squirrels 7 Jesters 4 Thu, Jul 14 7:48 pm final
Squirrels 12 Whale 5 Tue, Jul 19 8:29 pm final
Dinosaurs 9 Squirrels 4 Tue, Jul 26 9:23 pm final
Squirrels 3 TWSS 2 Tue, Aug 02 7:32 pm final
Squirrels 10 Team Mylec 0 Tue, Aug 09 9:38 pm final
High Rollers 6 Squirrels 8 Thu, Aug 11 8:28 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Dinosaurs 14 13 1 0 0 26 95 50 46 5-0-0-0 5-0-0-0
Screaming Squirrels Inline 14 10 3 0 1 21 91 54 26 4-1-0-0 3-0-0-0
High Rollers 14 9 5 0 0 18 89 60 18 4-1-0-0 0-1-0-0
Thats What She Said (Inline) 14 7 6 0 1 15 78 73 26 1-4-0-0 1-0-0-0
Jesters 14 7 6 0 1 15 59 56 18 4-1-0-0 2-0-0-0
Whale 14 4 8 0 2 10 55 89 34 0-3-0-2 0-3-0-2
Team Mylec 14 4 10 0 0 8 50 85 54 1-4-0-0 0-3-0-0
Silver Spring 14 2 11 0 1 5 36 86 46 1-4-0-0 0-2-0-0