2015 Roller Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time
Jesters 6 Squirrels 3 Wed, Aug 19 8:30 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time
Squirrels 6 Whale 5 Thu, Jun 04 8:28 pm final
High Rollerz 2 Squirrels 1 Tue, Jun 09 7:37 pm final SO
Team Mylec 7 Squirrels 4 Tue, Jun 16 7:32 pm final
Silver Spring 5 Squirrels 4 Tue, Jun 23 8:27 pm final
Squirrels 4 TWSS 6 Tue, Jun 30 8:26 pm final
Squirrels 7 Jesters 4 Tue, Jul 07 7:30 pm final
Jesters 5 Squirrels 4 Thu, Jul 09 7:35 pm final SO
Squirrels 3 Dinosaurs 5 Tue, Jul 14 9:24 pm final
Whale 5 Squirrels 9 Tue, Jul 21 10:31 pm final
Squirrels 5 High Rollerz 4 Thu, Jul 23 7:30 pm final SO
Squirrels 6 Team Mylec 4 Tue, Jul 28 10:27 pm final
Squirrels 3 Silver Spring 4 Tue, Aug 04 7:23 pm final SO
Dinosaurs 7 Squirrels 6 Thu, Aug 06 8:30 pm final
TWSS 8 Squirrels 5 Tue, Aug 11 8:31 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Dinosaurs 14 12 2 0 0 24 74 45 50 5-0-0-0 10-0-0-0
High Rollerz 14 11 2 0 1 23 62 36 14 3-1-0-1 2-0-0-0
Thats What She Said (Inline) 14 11 3 0 0 22 73 52 42 4-1-0-0 3-0-0-0
Jesters 14 7 7 0 0 14 66 52 16 3-2-0-0 2-0-0-0
Squirrels 14 5 6 0 3 13 67 71 44 2-2-0-1 0-2-0-1
Team Mylec 14 5 7 0 2 12 59 64 36 1-3-0-1 0-3-0-1
Silver Spring 14 5 7 0 2 12 44 66 58 2-3-0-0 0-1-0-0
Whale 14 0 14 0 0 0 37 96 28 0-5-0-0 0-14-0-0