2014 Summer Ice Results

Playoffs

Team Schedule
Home Away Date Time Result
Squirrels 7 Brewers 2 Fri, Aug 22 7:44 pm final
Wolfe Pack 2 Squirrels 3 Sun, Aug 24 3:58 pm final
DC Shooters 3 Squirrels 5 Sun, Sep 07 7:56 pm final

Regular Season

Team Schedule
Home Away Date Time Result
Squirrels 4 Stealthy Choice 3 Wed, Apr 23 8:42 pm final SO
Squirrels 5 Brewers 3 Sun, Apr 27 1:07 pm final
Wolfe Pack 2 Squirrels 4 Sun, May 04 3:42 pm final
The Brewins 7 Squirrels 6 Sun, May 11 5:37 pm final
Squirrels 6 DC Shooters 7 Sun, May 18 5:53 pm final
Stealthy Choice 3 Squirrels 4 Tue, May 27 7:26 pm final SO
Brewers 3 Squirrels 8 Thu, Jun 05 8:42 pm final
Squirrels 2 Wolfe Pack 3 Sun, Jun 15 1:15 pm final SO
Squirrels 3 The Brewins 4 Sat, Jun 28 2:00 pm final SO
DC Shooters 6 Squirrels 5 Mon, Jul 07 7:56 pm final SO
Squirrels 7 Stealthy Choice 1 Tue, Jul 15 7:21 pm final
The Brewins 2 Squirrels 4 Sat, Jul 19 6:20 pm final
Squirrels 9 Brewers 1 Fri, Jul 25 7:47 pm final
Wolfe Pack 3 Squirrels 1 Wed, Jul 30 7:26 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
DC Shooters 14 13 0 0 1 27 82 50 76 5-0-0-0 8-0-0-0
Wolfe Pack 14 9 4 0 1 19 47 39 140 3-2-0-0 2-0-0-0
Squirrels 14 8 3 0 3 19 68 48 80 3-1-0-1 0-1-0-0
The Brewins 14 7 6 0 1 15 64 56 76 2-3-0-0 0-2-0-0
Stealthy Choice 2 14 3 7 0 4 10 58 76 86 1-2-0-2 0-0-0-1
Brewers 14 2 12 0 0 4 42 92 102 0-5-0-0 0-8-0-0