2012 Summer Ice Results

Playoffs

Team Schedule
Home Away Date Time Rink/ GS
Squirrels 5 Laughing Skulls 1 Sun, Aug 26 4:01 pm WIN final
Squirrels 4 Renegades 3 Tue, Aug 28 8:27 pm WIN final SO
Squirrels 2 Piranhas 4 Thu, Aug 30 9:23 pm LOSS final

Regular Season

Team Schedule
Home Away Date Time Rink/ GS
Laughing Skulls 1 Squirrels 5 Mon, Apr 23 9:19 pm final
Squirrels 0 Piranhas 8 Sat, Apr 28 5:04 pm final
Renegades 5 Squirrels 6 Sun, May 13 9:33 pm final
Strange Brew II 1 Squirrels 6 Thu, May 24 9:50 pm final
Cruisers 4 Squirrels 3 Sun, Jun 03 12:44 pm final
Squirrels 8 Heineken Light 2 Sun, Jun 10 3:58 pm final
Nordiques 0 Squirrels 6 Tue, Jun 19 9:52 pm final
Squirrels 4 Pucks Deep 1 Tue, Jul 03 7:57 pm final
Booz Allen Hamilton 2 Squirrels 5 Sun, Jul 08 5:30 pm final
Wolfe Pack 1 Squirrels 3 Sat, Jul 14 2:00 pm final
Squirrels 0 Fat Daddy 1 Sat, Jul 21 2:06 pm final
Squirrels 6 Laughing Skulls 3 Fri, Jul 27 9:02 pm final
Piranhas 5 Squirrels 7 Thu, Aug 02 9:24 pm final
Squirrels 8 Renegades 3 Sun, Aug 12 11:30 am final

Standings

Team Name GP W L OTL SOL PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Screaming Squirrels 14 11 3 0 0 22 67 37 117 4-1-0-0 3-0-0-0
Piranhas 14 10 4 0 0 20 91 42 122 3-2-0-0 0-2-0-0
Fat Daddy 14 9 4 0 1 19 56 45 50 4-1-0-0 3-0-0-0
Renegades 14 8 5 0 1 17 72 60 82 3-2-0-0 0-1-0-0
Heineken Light 14 8 6 0 0 16 44 59 55 3-2-0-0 0-1-0-0
Cruisers 14 7 5 0 2 16 65 60 97 3-2-0-0 0-1-0-0
Booz Allen Hamilton 14 7 7 0 0 14 47 37 90 1-4-0-0 0-4-0-0
Strange Brew II 14 7 7 0 0 14 59 70 94 3-2-0-0 3-0-0-0
Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 14 6 7 0 1 13 48 47 179 3-2-0-0 1-0-0-0
Wolfe Pack 14 6 8 0 0 12 44 54 60 4-1-0-0 2-0-0-0
Pucks Deep 14 5 8 0 1 11 46 53 51 0-4-0-1 0-6-0-1
Nordiques 14 0 12 0 2 2 35 110 26 0-5-0-0 0-12-0-2