2009-2010 Ice Results

Playoffs

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Screaming Squirrels 8 Gnu 0 Sun, Apr 11 6:47 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 7 Nordiques 1 Wed, Apr 14 8:00 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 8 Piranhas 0 Sun, Apr 18 9:09 pm final

Regular Season

Home Away Date Time Rink/GS
Nordiques 4 Screaming Squirrels 8 Sun, Oct 04 6:30 pm final
Scurvy II 2 Screaming Squirrels 7 Wed, Oct 14 9:53 pm final
Mighty Old Ducks 3 Screaming Squirrels 5 Sun, Oct 25 8:26 pm final
Piranhas 5 Screaming Squirrels 7 Sun, Nov 01 2:28 pm final
Gnu 2 Screaming Squirrels 7 Sun, Nov 08 12:13 pm final
Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 3 Screaming Squirrels 4 Sun, Nov 15 4:46 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 6 Nordiques 2 Sat, Dec 05 6:55 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 3 Scurvy II 1 Sun, Dec 13 3:42 pm final
Piranhas 1 Screaming Squirrels 4 Sun, Jan 03 6:31 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 9 Gnu 1 Sat, Jan 16 6:58 pm final
Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 3 Screaming Squirrels 5 Sun, Jan 24 9:40 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 10 Vikings 2 Mon, Feb 01 9:08 pm final
Nordiques 3 Screaming Squirrels 5 Mon, Feb 15 10:05 pm final
Scurvy II 5 Screaming Squirrels 0 Thu, Feb 25 9:45 pm final
Heineken Light 3 Screaming Squirrels 5 Sat, Mar 06 10:52 pm final
Piranhas 4 Screaming Squirrels 10 Thu, Mar 11 9:19 pm final
Gnu 0 Screaming Squirrels 9 Wed, Mar 17 8:22 pm final
Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 1 Screaming Squirrels 6 Sun, Mar 21 4:23 pm final
Nordiques 2 Screaming Squirrels 9 Thu, Mar 25 9:49 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 8 Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 3 Sun, Mar 28 12:23 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 8 Gnu 1 Tue, Mar 30 8:12 pm final

Standings

Team Name GP W L T PTS GF GA PIM LAST 5 STREAK
Screaming Squirrels 21 20 1 0 40 135 51 193 5-0-0 7-0-0
Piranhas 21 13 6 2 28 117 84 166 2-3-0 2-0-0
Scurvy II 21 9 10 2 20 68 77 82 3-2-0 2-0-0
Heineken Light 21 9 11 1 19 92 85 40 3-2-0 3-0-0
Nordiques 21 9 11 1 19 74 110 124 1-3-1 0-3-0
Vikings 21 8 12 1 17 108 160 183 4-1-0 0-1-0
Laughing Skulls Bronze 2 22 4 16 2 10 80 106 366 1-4-0 0-4-0
Gnu 21 3 17 1 7 58 108 80 0-5-0 0-8-0